You are the medicine

**** excellent

By Asha Frost. 2022. Hay house. 379 pages

This poetically written book is based on the 13 Moon cycles in chronological order. Each moon cycle has an spirit animal and medicine associated with it. Includes invocations, reflection questions, affirmations and legends. Illustrations. Endnotes

Published by Janet Ilacqua

Writer in metaphysics and success.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: